LISEZ ATTENTIVEMENT CES CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION AVANT D’UTILISER CE SITE

En accédant à ce site, vous acceptez les conditions d’utilisation. Si vous n’acceptez pas ces conditions d’utilisation, n’utilisez pas ce site Web.

Nous nous réservons le droit, à notre seule discrétion, de changer, modifier, ajouter ou supprimer des parties de ces termes à tout moment sans préavis, s’il vous plaît se référer à ces termes régulièrement pour d’éventuelles modifications.

RESTRICTIONS SUR L’UTILISATION PAR CONTENU

Ce site Web est la propriété de AC LASER SYSTEMS et est géré par: Site Web: www.newboxdiseno.com Aucun contenu sur ce site Web ou tout autre site Web détenu et exploité ou contrôlé par AC LASER SYSTEMS. peut être copié, transféré, reproduit, republié, téléchargé, affiché, transmis ou distribué sous quelque forme que ce soit, à l’exception d’une copie du contenu qui peut être téléchargé sur un ordinateur à usage domestique ou à des fins personnelles et non commerciales, à condition qui maintient les droits d’auteur et autres biens. Toute modification du contenu ou de l’utilisation du contenu à d’autres fins constitue une violation du droit d’auteur de AC LASER SYSTEMS et de ses autres droits de propriété. Aux fins de ces termes, l’utilisation de tout contenu sur tout autre site Web ou réseau informatique est interdite. Toutes les marques de produits, les marques de service et les noms de marque sont la propriété de AC LASER SYSTEMS, dans le cas où vous téléchargez un fichier ou des images incorporées. INDUSTRIAS IMPRERIA, S.A. de C.V., ne vous transfère pas la propriété des fichiers. Vous possédez le support sur lequel le fichier est enregistré, mais AC LASER SYSTEMS, conserve les droits sur les fichiers, et donc tous les droits de propriété industrielle, intellectuelle.

SITES WEB ACCESSIBLES PAR UN LIEN

AC LASER SYSTEMS, n’est pas nécessairement affilié à d’autres sites dont les liens apparaissent sur ce site et n’est pas responsable de son contenu (“Sites accessibles via un lien”).

Les sites Web accessibles via un lien sont offerts pour votre commodité et vous y accédez à vos risques et périls.

AC LASER SYSTEMS, n’est pas responsable des publications externes sur ce site.

ANNULATION

Les termes et conditions d’utilisation sont en vigueur jusqu’à leur annulation par AC LASER SYSTEMS. – Ces conditions seront annulées immédiatement et sans préavis par AC LASER SYSTEMS. si AC LASER SYSTEMS, détermine par lui-même, que vous n’avez pas respecté l’une des conditions ou dispositions des présentes conditions d’utilisation. Dès que votre service est annulé, vous devez détruire tout contenu obtenu à partir de ce site ou de tout autre site AC LASER SYSTEMS et de ses copies, qu’elles soient ou non faites dans le cadre de ces conditions d’utilisation.

Copyright © par AC LASER SYSTEMS Ce document ne peut être reproduit en totalité ou en partie, publié, transféré, reproduit ou redistribué.

Traductor de Google para empresas:Google Translator ToolkitTraductor de sitios web

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE BEFORE USING THIS WEB SITE.

By accessing this website, you accept the terms of use. If you do not agree to these terms of use, please do not use this website.

We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to change, modify, add or remove portions of these terms at any time without notice, please check these terms regularly for any changes.

RESTRICTIONS ON USE OF CONTENTS

This website is owned by AC LASER SYSTEMS and managed by: Design Website: www,nbd.com.mx. No content of this website or any other website owned and operated or controlled by AC LASER SYSTEMS . may be copied, transferred, reproduced, republished, uploaded, displayed, transmitted or distributed in any form or by any means, the condition maintains copyright and other properties. Any modification of the content or use of the Content for any other purpose is a violation of AC LASER SYSTEMS  copyright and its other property rights. For the purposes of these terms, the use of any content on any other web site or networked computer environment is prohibited. All product brands, service marks and trade names are the property of AC LASER SYSTEMS If you download any files or images incorporated AC LASER SYSTEMS ,does not transfer ownership of the files to you. You own the medium on which the file is recorded, but AC LASER SYSTEMS holds rights to the files, and therefore all industrial property rights and intellectual property about them.

You may not redistribute, copy, sell, decompile, manipulate, ungroup or otherwise the content of this website.

WEB SITES ACCESSED THROUGH A LINK

AC LASER SYSTEMS, is not necessarily affiliated with other web sites whose links appear on this website and is not responsible for their content ( “web sites accessed through a link”). Web sites accessed through a link are provided for your convenience and you access them at your own risk. AC LASER SYSTEMS  is not responsible for external publications to this website.

CANCELLATION

The terms and conditions are in effect until canceled by AC LASER SYSTEMS ,these Terms will be canceled immediately and without notice AC LASER SYSTEMS, if AC LASER SYSTEMS , determines on its own, that you have not complied with any of the terms or provisions of these terms of use, your service will be canceled and you must destroy all content obtained from this website or any other website of AC LASER SYSTEMS, Any copies are already made under these terms of use or not.

Copyright© AC LASER SYSTEMS ,This material may not be copied in whole or in part, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

INAPPROPRIATE CONTENT

Any content that is deemed inappropriate by AC LASER SYSTEMS . will be handled immediately as private and we will deny service to user, at the same time the user will be reported in our database.

AC LASER SYSTEMS, We reserve the right to reject any model or design that generates conflict with our ethical principles and corporate policies or may violate the law, copyright, affect the environment or affect the integrity of any living being. In which case the service will be denied.